Mobile menu
Event Calendar
Big Cat Encounters
Giraffe Encounters
Breakfast with the Animals
Zookeeper Chats
Story Time
Annual Events
List View
Calendar View

Event List

Brownies - Where Do You Zoo?
Saturday, March 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A program for Brownies to learn more about animal habitats.

Brownies - Where Do You Zoo?
Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
A program for Brownies to learn more about animal habitats.

Homeschool Class - We Love Local
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Enhance your homeschool life science curriculum with a class at the zoo!

Zoo Tots - Letter O
Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zoo Tots is designed to promote a love for the natural world in our youngest zoo guests!

Zoo Tots - Letter O
Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zoo Tots is designed to promote a love for the natural world in our youngest zoo guests!

Homeschool Class - Heritage Breeds
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Enhance your homeschool life science curriculum with a class at the zoo!

Zoo Tots - Letter P
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zoo Tots is designed to promote a love for the natural world in our youngest zoo guests!

Zoo Tots - Letter P
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zoo Tots is designed to promote a love for the natural world in our youngest zoo guests!

Earth Day!
Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
It's Earth Day at Niabi Zoo!

Breakfast with the Animals - Big Cats (May)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Enjoy a warm breakfast buffet and then experience Niabi animals as our special guests.

International Migratory Bird Day
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn about this massive movement of animals.

Princess and Pirate Day
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Avast ye mateys and princesses, celebrate the annual Princess and Pirate Day at the Niabi Zoo. 

Breakfast with the Animals - Giraffes (June)
Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Enjoy a warm breakfast buffet and then experience Niabi animals as our special guests.

World Giraffe Day
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come celebrate the world's tallest land mammal! We'll have games and activities as well as chances to win a personal giraffe encounter.

 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >| 
zebra